Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Back in Time for Dinner
Murder Mountain
Mind Field
My Last Days
60 Days In
The Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen
America’s War on Drugs
Trigger Warning with Killer Mike
Lawless – The Real Bushrangers
United Shades of America
Years of Living Dangerously
The Night Bus